Copyright 2011 © Through the Eyes of Sam 

Copyright © Merlin RMD LLC Records

​Before You Accuse Me
 Old Time Rock And Roll
Hurtin Man Blues Original
Love You Anyway I Can Original
Proud Mary
Hard To Handle
Love Of Mine Original
Sweet Home Alabama
Get By Loving You Original
Good Love Original
Takin Care Of Business
Tennessee Whisky
Hot Shocking Woman Original
Come Together
Something We Can Do Original
House Is Rockin
Amazing You Original
Miss You
Rockin Me Baby
Rockin Me Baby
Walk On Original
Sky Is Cryin
Some Kind Of Wonderful
One Headlight
Insane In The Fast Lane
Folsom Prison
SteamRoller Blues
Got It Bad For You Original
Bad To The  Bone
You Get Me Down Original
When I Come Around
Sharp Dressed Man
Never Love Original
Little Wing
My Only Mom Original
Rockin In The USA
Johnny B Goode
Closing Time